Who won Tour de France in 2008?

Find the answer below

Bet your knowledge and answer


Who won Tour de France in 2008?

Carlos Sastre


Carlos Sastre (born 1975) is a Spanish, professional cyclist. He has won stages in all the big races and has always been a strong climber. After having significantly improved his individual time trial skills, Carlos Sastre won Tour de France in 2008, 58 seconds ahead of the Australian Cadel Evans. Sastre has raced for ONCE, Team CSC and came to Cervélo TestTeam in 2009.


Answer time 0s (0s). 47% have previously answered correct on this question. The question was created 2010-06-20.