What is the capital of the USA called?

Find the answer below

Bet your knowledge and answer


What is the capital of the USA called?

Washington D.C.


Washington D.C. is the capital of the US and is located in the District of Columbia. Washington D.C. has 585,000 inhabitants and is home to the United States Congress, the White House, the Supreme Court, the Department of State and many other government buildings. The city was named in 1791 after the first US President, George Washington.


Answer time 0s (0s). 92% have previously answered correct on this question. The question was created 2008-11-06.