What is the capital of Brunei called?

Find the answer below

Bet your knowledge and answer


What is the capital of Brunei called?

Bandar Seri Begawan


The Sultanate of Brunei is a country on the island of Borneo in South East Asia. Brunei is rich on oil, and because the country lives off the oil taxes there are no income taxes. The capital is called Bandar Seri Begawan. Around 370,000 people live in the country which covers an area of 5770 kmĀ². Brunei gained independence from Britain in 1984.


Answer time 0s (0s). 53% have previously answered correct on this question. The question was created 2008-11-27.