What is the capital of Belgium called?

Find the answer below

Bet your knowledge and answer


What is the capital of Belgium called?



The Kingdom of Belgium borders Germany, Luxembourg, the Netherlands and France. Belgium is a federation made up by Dutch-speaking Flanders and French-speaking Wallonia. Around 10 million people live in the federation that covers an area of på 32,545 km². The capital is called Brussels. Belgium is at the cross roads of Europe and the country has been the subject of migration and cultural influences throughout its history.


Answer time 0s (0s). 89% have previously answered correct on this question. The question was created 2008-11-26.