Who won the Tour de France in 2012?

Find the answer below

Bet your knowledge and answer

Who won the Tour de France in 2012? Bradley Wiggins


Bradley Wiggins won the Tour de France 2012 as the first Briton ever. He finished ahead of fellow countryman and teammate Chris Froome. The only challenger to the two Team Sky riders were Vincenzo Nibali who finished third. After stage 6 Bradley Wiggins took the leader's jersey from Fabian Cancellara. He defended the jersey the rest of the race. Thomas Voeckler won the mountain jersey, Peter Sagan the sprinters jersey and Tejay van Garderen got the youth jersey.

Ask Another Question