On what continent can you visit Brazil?

Find the answer below

Bet your knowledge and answer

On what continent can you visit Brazil? South America


The Earth's land mass is normally divided into seven continents: Africa, Antarctica, Asia, Europe, North America, Oceania, South America. Germany and France are in Europe. U.S. and Canada is in North America. China, Iran and India are situated in Asia. Australia and New Zealand in Oceania. Egypt, Somalia and Tanzania are in Africa. Argentina and Brazil in South America. The South Pole is located in Antarctica. The North Pole lies on the seabed and therefore not in any continent.

Ask Another Question