Find the answer below

Bet your knowledge and answer

6844 Betty Blue


The Manic Street Preachers is a Welsh rock band formed in 1986 by James Dean Bradfield, Richey James, Nicky Wire and Sean Moore. In 1995, Rich James disappeared under mysterious circumstances. The band's albums include Generation Terrorists (1992), The Holy Bible (1994), Everything Must Go (1996), This Is My Truth Tell Me Yours (1998), The Masses Against The Classes (2000) and Journal For Plague Lovers (2009).

Ask Another Question

Similar questions